Scroll To Top
  • Remove Compare
  • Remove Compare
  • Remove Compare
  • Remove Compare
Clear All

Besal Fund Scholars

This year the Besal Fund had two separate applications for undergrads and graduate students. The 2016-2017 recipients were selected from a number of applications and demonstrated a superior presentation of their lighting skills and knowledge.

Congratulations to all the 2016-2017 recipients!


Arpan Guha - UN
Samantha Anderson - UN
Nick Garaycochea - UN
Matt Healy - UN
Simon Diederich - KU

Trevyn Sell - KSU
Tucker Rayl - KU
Riley Johnson - UN
Heather Randolph - KSU
Whitney Luck - KSU
Danielle Porter - KSU
Darci Kern - KSU
Kaitlyn McConnell - UCB

Besal Award Recipients, Where Are You Now?
We'd Like to Know!

  JOIN the community of Besal Scholars on Linked In





Acuity Brands Lighting
One Lithonia Way
Conyers, GA 30012

Questions? Please email us at: